Free online Chess server. Play Chess now in a clean interface. No registration, no ads, no plugin required. Play Chess with the computer, friends or random opponents.
Play
Create a game Tournament Simultaneous exhibitions
Learn
Chess basics Puzzles Practice Coordinates Study Coaches
Watch
Lichess TV Current games Streamers Broadcasts (beta) Video library
Community
Players Teams Forum Questions & Answers
Tools
Analysis board Opening explorer Board editor Import game Advanced search
Sign in
Reconnecting

LM JannLee

No note yet
Justin Tan

GM Yasser vs JannLee: Thursday, 17th May @ 5am PT, 8am ET, 12pm GMT, 2pm Hilversum, 10pm Sydney .................................................................................................. youtube.com/c/JannLeeCrazyhouseChannel twitch.tv/jannleecrazyhouse

Sydney, Australia

Member since 02-Feb-2016

Active

Game completion rate: 100%



Time spent playing: 37 days, 8 hours and 14 minutes

Time on TV: 31 days, 9 hours and 38 minutes

86 wins9 losses
Played 95 Crazyhouse games 269554
Competed in 1 tournament
Ranked #7 (top 1%) with 95 games in Opperwezen ZH Endurance
Hosted a live stream

8 wins8 losses
Played 16 Crazyhouse games 26723
Gained 1 new follower