lichess.org

Live tournament broadcasts

Ongoing

The Candidates Tournament 2020 - Round 9

Starts at 11:00 UTC

Romania National Championship 2021 Finals - Round 3

Starts at 13:00 UTC

Completed

Swiss FIDE World Cup Qualifier - Round 3

Starts at 12:00 UTC

Romania National Championship 2021 Finals - Round 2

Starts at 07:00 UTC

Romania National Championship 2021 Finals - Round 1

Starts at 13:00 UTC

Swiss FIDE World Cup Qualifier - Round 1

Starts at 13:00 UTC

The Candidates Tournament 2020 - Round 8

Starts at 19/04/2021, 11:00 UTC

Iranian Championship 1399 - Round 15

16 players Round-robin including Maghsoodloo. Start: 12:30PM UTC

Iranian Championship 1399 - Round 14

16 players Round-robin including Maghsoodloo. Start: 05:30AM UTC

Iranian Championship 1399 - Round 13

16 players Round-robin including Maghsoodloo. Start: 12:30PM UTC

German Squad Challenge - Women | Round 7

8 players round robin event in Magdeburg. Start: 08:00h UTC / 10:00h Berlin

German Squad Challenge | Round 9

10 players round robin (9 GM + 1 FM) in Magdeburg. Start: 08:00h UTC / 10:00h Berlin

German Squad Challenge - Women | Round 6

8 players round robin event in Magdeburg, Start: 12:00h UTC / 14:00h Berlin

German Squad Challenge | Round 8

10 players (9 GM + 1 FM) in Magdeburg, 12:00h UTC / 14:00h Berlin

2nd Charlotte Master - Round 1

Starts at 15:00 UTC

German Squad Challenge - Women | Round 5

8 players round robin event in Magdeburg

German Squad Challenge | Round 7

10 players round robin (9 GM + 1 FM) in Magdeburg

The Polgar Challenge - Day 2

Starts at 14:00 UTC

Portuguese Masters and Portuguese Honour | Round 5

Starts at 14:00 UTC

German Squad Challenge | Round 6

10 players round robin (9 GM + 1 FM) in Magdeburg

Portuguese Masters and Portuguese Honour | Round 3

Starts at 12:00 UTC

German Squad Challenge - Women | Round 4

8 players round robin event in Magdeburg. Starts at 12:00 UTC

Reconnecting