lichess.org

Double Elimination Knockout Stage (3+2 CWC 2020)

Ok my match will probably start in about 15 minutes

Due to some irl matters on my part, @TcubesAK vs @ciw will be delayed by two hours.
(from 11:00 a.m. EDT/3:00 p.m. UTC to 1:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. UTC)

Reconnecting