lichess.org

Crazyhouse World Championship

1,818 members

image

This is a team for all the participants and spectators of the Crazyhouse World Championship.

Resources

Links: ForumKnockout BracketCandidates BracketCalendar

Videos: 2021 Finals Commentary2020 Finals Commentary

CWC Champions:
@catask (2021)
@Jasugi99 (2020)
@opperwezen (1+0 CWC 2019)
@opperwezen (2018)
@JannLee (2017)
@chickencrossroad + @JannLee (2016 co-champions)

Tournaments

Crazyhouse Team Battle5+0 • Crazyhouse • Rated • 6h10 teams battle
156
Crazyhouse Team Battle½+0 • Crazyhouse • Rated • 1h10 teams battle
53
Crazyhouse Swiss PARTY3+2 • Crazyhouse • Rated15 rounds swiss
8
Owen Team Battle3+2 • Blitz • Rated • 45m8 teams battle
6
The Great War Team Battle3+0 • Blitz • Rated • 1h10 teams battle
21

Forum

CWC 2022 Candidates Stagemastertan •

rescheduled to next week @Spinaltap vs @mastertan Thursday 8 Dec, 8 pm EST (Friday 9 Dec, 12 pm AEDT)

CWC 2022 Candidates Stagemastertan •

@xuanet vs @mastertan Sunday 9 pm AEDT

CWC 2022 Candidates Stagemastertan •

@Spinaltap vs @mastertan Thursday 8 pm EST (Friday 12 pm AEDT)

CWC 2022 Candidates StageKleerkast •

@xuanet vs Kleerkast today 1800 UTC

CWC 2022 Candidates StageLM JannLee •

Thank you to all Candidates who made progress with their matches in the latest week. With two matches left to play, Fumitoks (63/90) remains within striking distance to take the first place positio

CWC 2022 Candidates StageIM Bugzilla •

@Bugzilla vs @mastertan 6-4

Crazyhouse World Championship Forum »
Reconnecting