I think there is a bug between round 18 and 19 for this game (f5 > exf6):lichess.org/C2rNO1EDFbqv
It’s not a bug. It’s a special move called en passant.https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/En_passant
Oh... thank you very much, I did not know it.
This actually reminds me of when I was trying to learn chess. I had the exact same thing, also thought it was a bug lol.Amazing to see that I wasn't the only one ;)
There is also a bug on move 15, opponent moved with TWO pieces at the same time! Seriously...
I spent around 4 years playing without knowing this rule.
This topic has been archived and can no longer be replied to.