Free online Chess server. Play Chess now in a clean interface. No registration, no ads, no plugin required. Play Chess with the computer, friends or random opponents.
Play
Create a game Tournament Simultaneous exhibitions
Learn
Chess basics Puzzles Practice Coordinates Study Coaches
Watch
Lichess TV Current games Streamers Broadcasts (beta) Video library
Community
Players Teams Forum Questions & Answers
Tools
Analysis board Opening explorer Board editor Import game Advanced search
Sign in
Reconnecting
  1. Forum
  2. General Chess Discussion
  3. GM Yasser vs JannLee - 12th July

Hi everyone,

Yasser's back to play crazyhouse and we'll be playing each other during a live stream in just over 24 hours from now!

GM Yasser vs JannLee: Thursday, 12th July @ 5am PT, 8am ET, 12pm GMT, 2pm Hilversum, 10pm Sydney

https://www.twitch.tv/jannleecrazyhouse

Cheers,
Jann

Yay.

oooooohhhhh I wanna watch

Crap! I'll be pick-nicking with my kids.
Stupid family obligations.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zKVq-P3z5Vg

"give me one more knight."

Can't wait!

How long until now?

Have fun! @Nordlandia
https://www.twitch.tv/videos/283725774