lichess.org

Master Chess Dojo

1,625 members

-Welcome. The dojo is a sparring & practice team setting for aspiring players to train and study!
-Daily training often features on the stream with commentary.
Streaming: https://www.twitch.tv/masterchessdojo with FIDE Trainer & National Master John MacArthur
-Join the dojo Discord https://discord.gg/6pze9UaeAJ for stream & event announcements!

Summer Schedule
Every Single Day 3pm NYC Bullet Arena 19:00 UTC (45 min)
Mon-Fri 6am NYC Blitz Arena 3+2 10:10 UTC (45 min)
Mon-Fri 7:45am NYC Classical Arena 10+25 11:45 UTC (110 min)
Mon-Fri 6pm NYC Rapid Swiss 22:00 UTC 5 rounds
Saturday 7:55am NYC Rapid 5+5 Swiss 11:55am UTC 7 rounds
Sunday 7:55am NYC Rapid 5+5 Swiss 11:55am UTC 7 rounds
https://lichess.org/team/master-chess-dojo/tournaments
Players Birthdays & Event Calendar App Extensions
---Ical: https://tinyurl.com/MasterChessDojoIcal
---Google: https://tinyurl.com/MasterChessDojoCalendar
NYC Events run by a Former Marshall CC President & Manhattan CC Board Member


Location: New York City

Tournaments

Milton Hanauer Birthday Blitz Arena3+2 • Blitz • Rated • 45mInner team
1
Milton Hanauer B-day Classical Arena10+25 • Classical • Rated • 1h 50mInner team
2
Milton Hanauer Birthday Bullet Arena1+1 • Bullet • Rated • 45mInner team
1
Milton Hanauer Birthday Swiss5+5 • Rapid • Rated5 rounds swiss
1
GM Čmilytė-Nielsen Blitz Arena3+2 • Blitz • Rated • 45mInner team
1
GM Čmilytė-Nielsen Classical Arena10+25 • Classical • Rated • 1h 50mInner team
1
Viktorija Čmilytė-NielsenSwiss5+5 • Rapid • Rated5 rounds swiss
0
Cristobal Villagra B-day Swiss5+5 • Rapid • Rated7 rounds swiss
0

Forum

Master Chess Dojo forumLichess •

Welcome to the Master Chess Dojo forum! Only members of the team can post here, but everybody can read.

Master Chess Dojo Forum »
Reconnecting