lichess.org

Bengal tiger

20,056 members

Dear reader,
On a daily basis we organize 7 online chess tournaments. Based on Swiss form.
Tournaments are further time & types :-
8:00 am IST= 2:30 am GMT (7 min+2 sec) 7 rounds
11:00 am IST = 5:30 am GMT (10min+0 sec) 7 rounds
2:00 pm IST=8:30 am GMT (7 min +2 sec) 7 rounds
5:00 pm IST = 11:30 am GMT (5 min+2 sec) 7 rounds
8:00 pm IST =2:30 pm GMT (3 min +2 sec) 7 rounds
10:30 pm IST =5:00 pm GMT (1 min+1 sec) 11 rounds
11:30 pm IST =6:00pm GMT (15 min+5 sec) 5 rounds
The participation is and will continue beyond any national or geographical border. This team was established in India on 19/04/2020. You are just a click away from your contribution to the game you love, the chess.
------------x-----------


Location: Any where but chess lovers only.

Tournaments

Bengal tiger 2534th swiss tmt7+2 • Rapid • Rated7 rounds swiss
0
Bengal tiger 2533th swiss tmt5+2 • Blitz • Rated7 rounds swiss
13
Bengal tiger 2532th swiss tmt1+1 • Bullet • Rated8 rounds swiss
12
Bengal tiger 2531th swiss tmt3+2 • Blitz • Rated9 rounds swiss
66
Bengal tiger 2530th swiss tmt7+3 • Rapid • Rated7 rounds swiss
54

Forum

join koroCHESSCLIMBER123 •

https://youtu.be/OYJQV4WFJlU

https://lichess.org/tournament/cBRaNbD1Musico_c •

https://lichess.org/tournament/cBRaNbD1

Join my team pleaseMusico_c •

muy bueno el tema

A big team battleUthayanKisaanth9881 •

our team bengal tiger also in this tournament https://lichess.org/tournament/kxbGMeuw

Scotch gambit simulkiranprasath2006 •

https://lichess.org/simul/wGaA9QLC join my simul

Join my team pleaseFunequalship •

please join my team lichess.org/team/blood-breakers

Bengal tiger Forum »
Reconnecting