lichess.org

ДРУЖЕСКИЕ ТУРНИРЫ ПО ШАХМАТАМ

895 members
FRIENDLY CHESS TOURNAMENTS
https://i.imgur.com/GVyxDn3.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/xHZA7qX.jpg
https://i.imgur.com/dET5mXH.png

Как разыграть 7000 рублей?
lichess.org/forum/team-AHHC2a4d/prizes-found#1

А вот как...
lichess.org/forum/team-AHHC2a4d/prizes-found#6

https://i.imgur.com/xHZA7qX.jpg
🏆CAREER LEAGUE
https://i.imgur.com/TeLLoAj.png
Каждые Понедельник и Среду
Every Monday and Wednesday
🕒 20:00 мск (17:00 UTC)
——————————
СТРИМЫ:
📺 youtube.com/watch?v=aLCCE_FKvAg

📺 youtube.com/channel/UC_MlTMGweOnlcWUuB0MyUUQ?view_as=subscriber
—————————
Previous Results:
Предыдущие результаты:
lichess.org/forum/team-AHHC2a4d/career-leagues#4

Current standings:
Текущее турнирное положение:
lichess.org/forum/team-AHHC2a4d/career-leagues#5

Links to tournaments:
Ссылки натурниры:
📆 30.09 🕒 20:00 мск (17:00 UTC)
lichess.org/forum/team-AHHC2a4d/career-leagues#6

Answers to frequently asked questions::
lichess.org/forum/team-AHHC2a4d/career-leagues#2

Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы:
lichess.org/forum/team-AHHC2a4d/career-leagues#3
——————————
Присоединиться - напишите @nevpopad
Add your team - contact @nevpopad
https://i.imgur.com/xHZA7qX.jpg
🏆 KNOCKOUT - BULLET!
https://i.imgur.com/zXQL38l.jpg
Регистрация / Registration
lichess.org/forum/team-AHHC2a4d/team-knockout--out--inout
https://i.imgur.com/xHZA7qX.jpg
🏆 KNOCKOUT - BLITZ
https://i.imgur.com/WU27v24.jpg
📆 03.10 🕒 18:00 мск (15:00 UTC)
https://i.imgur.com/EtPQNRs.jpg
lichess.org/forum/team-AHHC2a4d/fWmpnrPe?page=8#107
https://i.imgur.com/nussBAu.jpg
1/8 - lichess.org/tournament/K8wD5u9H
https://i.imgur.com/xHZA7qX.jpg
🏆Quarantäne-Liga 10А
https://i.imgur.com/zyA7bjG.jpg
📆 27.09 🕒 21:00 мск (18:00 UTC)
5+0 • Blitz • 2h
lichess.org/tournament/c3sA3qz4
https://i.imgur.com/xHZA7qX.jpg
Location: www.chess.com/club/druzheskie-turniry-po-shakhmatam

Tournaments

Career: Qualifications Group E Team Battle2+0 • Bullet • Rated • 1h8 teams battle
0
Career: Qualifications Group A Team Battle2+0 • Bullet • Rated • 1h6 teams battle
4
Career: Star Group А Team Battle2+0 • Bullet • Rated • 1h8 teams battle
15
Career: Qualifications Group G Team Battle2+0 • Bullet • Rated • 1h9 teams battle
3
Career: Qualifications Group B Team Battle2+0 • Bullet • Rated • 1h6 teams battle
9

Forum

Prizes foundnevpopad •

Такой прям блог получается какой то...)))

Prizes foundnevpopad •

Здравствуйте друзья!! Ещё раз))) Представляю вашему вниманию наши скромные идеи по организации соревнований... Клуб "ДРУЖЕСКИЕ ТУРНИРЫ ПО ШАХМАТАМ" (ДТпШ) выделяет 7000 рублей на проведение

Team KNOCKOUT ( out + in/out)nevpopad •

https://i.imgur.com/nxTyXXV.jpg

Prizes foundnevpopad •

https://i.imgur.com/X32GwPU.jpg

Prizes foundnevpopad •

https://i.imgur.com/nH8WUg1.jpg

Prizes foundnevpopad •

https://i.imgur.com/x3tD4fT.jpg

ДРУЖЕСКИЕ ТУРНИРЫ ПО ШАХМАТАМ Forum »
Reconnecting