Comments on https://lichess.org/@/ckickycheck/blog/define-tactical-mess/EbfeeqgD
Your flagging in that position is a loss by fide rules, though (I think by lichess rules as well).
Your flagging in that position is a loss by fide rules, though (I think by lichess rules as well).
@mojo_jojo_1985 said in #2:
Your flagging in that position is a loss by fide rules, though (I think by lichess rules as well).
Well that would be a shame
@mojo_jojo_1985 said in #2:
> Your flagging in that position is a loss by fide rules, though (I think by lichess rules as well).
Well that would be a shame
