lichess.org

Round 1 Pairings

crosky - Schachmalanders

Today, Feb. 28, at 1pm EST (6pm GMT)

atamek vs Velpeau, Friday 2nd March 17h00 CET

matser-LegionDestroyer
2nd March 16 GMT

I am very sorry, but I will have to withdraw from the tournament. (so i forfeit my match against ciw).

EDIT:

Shalter vs mastertan
10th Mar 12pm GMT+1 / 10pm AEST+1

Reconnecting