lichess.org

Search "user:mastertan"

117 forum posts
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Candidates Stage#118

mastertan vs pknm 5-5


mastertan
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Candidates Stage#114

mastertan vs spinaltap 5-5


mastertan
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Candidates Stage#111

@mastertan vs @LegionDestroyer Thursday 10 AM UTC (9 pm AEDT)


mastertan
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Candidates Stage#106

@mastertan vs @pknm Sunday, 11 Dec, 11 am GMT (10 pm AEDT)


mastertan
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Candidates Stage#102

rescheduled to next week @Spinaltap vs @mastertan Thursday 8 Dec, 8 pm EST (Friday 9 Dec, 12 pm AEDT)


mastertan
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Candidates Stage#101

@xuanet vs @mastertan Sunday 9 pm AEDT


mastertan
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Candidates Stage#100

@Spinaltap vs @mastertan Thursday 8 pm EST (Friday 12 pm AEDT)


mastertan
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Scheduling#294

@mastertan vs @esken Wednesday 31st Aug 7 pm AEST


mastertan
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Scheduling#283

@Tranquilizerr vs @mastertan Rescheduled to Tuesday 23rd at 12 pm AEST


mastertan
Crazyhouse World Championship - CWC 2022 Scheduling#133

mastertan -terra87 8-6


mastertan
Reconnecting