lichess.org

Search "user:catask"

36 posts found
The House Discord Server - HMVC 2021 Pairings and Results#431

@catask vs @VariantsOnly to be played Sunday at 21:00 dutch time | 20:00 UTC - First 960, then horde.


catask
The House Discord Server - HMVC 2021 Pairings and Results#426

catask - Bughouseknight finished in my favor 10.5-1.5 catask - Astavakra finished in my favor 10-2 Will try to schedule with VariantsOnly in the coming week


catask
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates for Crazyhouse World Championship 2021!#135

@catask vs @mariorton played at 11am CST | 5pm UTC Nov 26 (1.5 hours from this message)


catask
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates for Crazyhouse World Championship 2021!#124

@blitzbullet vs @catask scheduled for Nov. 21 at 9am EST | 2pm UTC @okei I've already played with doganswer, I'll try to schedule with VariantsOnly and mariorton in the coming weeks.


catask
The House Discord Server - HMVC 2021 Pairings and Results#423

catask vs BughouseKnight rescheduled for 4:30pm UTC on Saturday November 13


catask
The House Discord Server - HMVC 2021 Pairings and Results#421

@catask vs @BughouseKnight scheduled for 10pm CEST on Friday November 12; we play 960 and then horde.


catask
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates for Crazyhouse World Championship 2021!#102

@doganswer vs @catask rescheduled for Sunday October 24 at 2pm EST | 6pm UTC


catask
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates for Crazyhouse World Championship 2021!#95

opperwezen - catask scheduled for October 21 (Thursday) 8pm CEST | 6pm UTC


catask
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates for Crazyhouse World Championship 2021!#94

doganswer - catask scheduled for October 19 (Tuesday) 2pm EST | 6pm UTC


catask
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates for Crazyhouse World Championship 2021!#75

burpcow - catask scheduled for September 30 12pm Vancouver time | 7pm UTC


catask
Reconnecting