Free online Chess server. Play Chess now in a clean interface. No registration, no ads, no plugin required. Play Chess with the computer, friends or random opponents.
Sign in
Reconnecting

Wesley So action with Chess at Three

Chess at Three Announcements

Your chance to play a super GM!

GM Wesley So will talk about his favorite Tal game, then host a public tournament. Grab your chance to play him!

Where: Livestream and lichess tournament

When: Stream starts on Wednesday, March 2, 4PM EST (9PM GMT). Tournament is at 5PM EST (10PM GMT).

Free and open for all. Enjoy!