lichess.org

UNITY TEAMS LEAGUE

1,579 members
STAY INFORMED ABOUT CASH PRIZES !!!

IN THIS TEAM WE WILL ANNOUNCE ALL CASH PRIZES TORNAMENTS THAT WE TRUST!!!

https://imgur.com/NZiDKJF

1️⃣5️⃣0️⃣💲 𝐓𝐎𝐓𝐀𝐋 𝐏𝐑𝐈𝐙𝐄 𝐅𝐔𝐍𝐃 𝐅𝐎𝐑 𝐋𝐀𝐒𝐓 𝐖𝐄𝐄𝐊𝐄𝐍𝐃 𝐎𝐅 𝐉𝐀𝐍𝐔𝐀𝐑𝐘

Three Holy Hierarchs Feast Days

5️⃣0️⃣💲 Friday, 29th of January lichess.org/tournament/4uhYCzRW

5️⃣0️⃣💲 Saturday, 30th of January, lichess.org/tournament/HBcZbxBO

5️⃣0️⃣💲 Sunday, 31th of January, lichess.org/swiss/Kkkmy7IS

Tournaments will start at same time:

11:00 New York - 16:00 London - 19:00 Moscow - 21:30 New Delhi

The Three Hierarchs of Eastern Christianity refers to Basil the Great, Gregory the Theologian and John Chrysostom. They were highly influential bishops of the early church who played pivotal roles in shaping Christian theology. Read more: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Three_Holy_Hierarchs

Tournaments

PRO LOGOS 2nd Team Battle3+0 • Blitz • Rated • 2h10 teams battle
397
Daily Unity Bullet Marathon1+0 • Bullet • Rated5 rounds swiss
11
Wednesday Blitz Swiss3+0 • Blitz • Rated12 rounds swiss
28
Tuesday Bullet Swiss1+0 • Bullet • Rated11 rounds swiss
30
BSV WEDNESDAY MARATHON3+0 • Blitz • Rated20 rounds swiss
75

Forum

🔹 rules for the leaders 🔹AlexTheMysteryMan •

❈ ═══════❖═══════ ❈ 🔹 RULES FOR THE LEADERS 🔹 ❈ ═══════❖═══════ ❈ 1. No Spamming, much spamming, and many advertisements can lead to removal from leaders. 2. Leaders must create a tournament

UNITY TEAMS LEAGUE Forum »
Reconnecting