lichess.org

Sussex Junior Chess Online Club

97 members
Monday 3rd May 6pm 17th Inter-County Division 2 Team Battle lichess.org/tournament/g7qs23bK

Monday 5th April 6pm 16th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle lichess.org/tournament/xA6b36j0

Monday 1st March 6pm 15th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle
lichess.org/tournament/5QloNPP7

Monday 1st February 6pm 14th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle
lichess.org/tournament/Y6hTxN6C

Monday 4th January 6pm 13th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle
Division 1: lichess.org/tournament/ytHWCx8c

Monday 7th December 6pm 12th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle
lichess.org/tournament/sf4ZHZ8i

Monday 2nd November 6pm 11th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle
lichess.org/tournament/BTVjBHHW

Monday 5th October 6pm 10th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle
lichess.org/tournament/1XHZMOzy

Monday 7th September 6pm 9th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle
lichess.org/tournament/SPyy4UQ6

Monday 17th August 6pm 8th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle
lichess.org/tournament/yLB8g9Ky

Monday 3rd August 6pm 7th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle lichess.org/tournament/kw8qlRbT

Monday 20th July 6pm 6th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle lichess.org/tournament/ImhcurZv

Monday 6th July 6pm 5th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle lichess.org/tournament/1x4QUGHL

Monday 15th June 6pm 4th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle lichess.org/tournament/mXyxhpcp

Monday 1st June 6pm 3rd Inter-County Division 2 Team Battle : lichess.org/tournament/JtgLYYwK

Sussex Junior Chess Club on lichess.org.

It was founded in 1975 and is a not for profit organisation run by volunteers which exists to promote and popularise chess amongst school age children in the county.

President GM David Howell
Location: Sussex

Tournaments

15th Inter-County Division 1 Team Battle5+3 • Blitz • Rated • 1h 30m10 teams battle
358

Forum

Sussex Junior Chess Online Club forumLichess •

Welcome to the Sussex Junior Chess Online Club forum! Only members of the team can post here, but everybody can read.

Sussex Junior Chess Online Club Forum »
Reconnecting