lichess.org

ABYCCpraktisan

560 members

Non-Stop Chess Swiss

Everyday Practice!! Bullet (09:00 PM) & Rapid (10:00 PM)

Rapid Schedules:

10:00 PM (Philippines)
07:30 PM (India)
04:00 PM (CET)
10:00 AM (Washington, DC)

For other schedules check our tournament list:
https://lichess.org/team/abyccpraktisan/tournaments

admin: alvinbyen

Tournaments

Rapid Practice 110+5 • Rapid • Rated7 rounds swiss
17
Bullet Practice 11+1 • Bullet • Rated3 rounds swiss
4
Bullet 1 July 241+1 • Bullet • Rated5 rounds swiss
9
YalvinYenChamps20+5 • Rapid • Rated10 rounds swiss
73
MSstud3110+5 • Rapid • Rated6 rounds swiss
19
Reconnecting