lichess.org

1+0 CWC

I0euros-opperwezen match for round 2 is planned saturday the 4th 8PM in the Netherlands 9PM in Greece Gmt+1

TheLAZYmd vs JannLee scheduled for Sunday 5th May at 7pm GMT

TcubesAK vs penguingim1

Saturday May 4th
10:30pm EDT
9:30pm CDT
Sunday May 5th 02:30am UTC

xuanet vs VariantsOnly Monday 4th at 18 GMT

Cheers

Reconnecting