lichess.org

Search "user:lucaschaakt"

12 posts found
Crazyhouse World Championship - Double Elimination Knockout Stage (3+2 CWC 2020)#664

@sha6rath 6-0 lucaschaakt Many thanks to the organisers of the tournament for all their efforts, and good luck to everyone still in the tournament!


lucaschaakt
Crazyhouse World Championship - Double Elimination Knockout Stage (3+2 CWC 2020)#658

@sha6rath vs lucaschaakt on Saturday 23rd of May at 10pm CET/1pm MST-AZ


lucaschaakt
General Chess Discussion - What is the point of ultrabullet?#36

reg ultrabullet is meh, ultra crazyhouse is fun tho


lucaschaakt
Crazyhouse World Championship - Double Elimination Knockout Stage (3+2 CWC 2020)#319

@The-Viking-King 1-6 @lucaschaakt


lucaschaakt
Crazyhouse World Championship - Double Elimination Knockout Stage (3+2 CWC 2020)#307

@The-Viking-King vs lucaschaakt April 19th CET 17:00


lucaschaakt
Crazyhouse World Championship - Double Elimination Knockout Stage (3+2 CWC 2020)#72

@pawnintraining 6-0 lucaschaakt, ggs good luck next round!


lucaschaakt
Crazyhouse World Championship - Double Elimination Knockout Stage (3+2 CWC 2020)#10

@PawnInTraining vs lucaschaakt will be this Sunday 22nd of March, 4pm EST/9pm CET


lucaschaakt
General Chess Discussion - 3+2 Crazyhouse World Championship 2020 - Registration now open!#10

I'm in.


lucaschaakt
Lichess Feedback - Lichess puzzle #100911 - draw#1

https://lichess.org/training/100911 In this puzzle the given solution is: Qxd7 Rb3+ axb3 after which black gets a perpetual check with Qxb3+. The Lichess engine gives the entire line a 0 evaluation…


lucaschaakt
Lichess Feedback - Puzzle #96468 - fortress?#3

Yes, in the game black blundered that. In the puzzle black isn't forced to capture on f5, so when white does anything with its pawn after pushing to f5 (captures either side or pushes) it is a forced …


lucaschaakt
Reconnecting