lichess.org

Search "user:Jasugi99"

22 posts found
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates Stage for the Crazyhouse World Championship 2020#80

@Kingswitcher vs @Jasugi99 Sunday, October 18th 3pm eastern


NM Jasugi99
General Chess Discussion - Announcing the Lichess Bundesliga#43

Congrats jeff :) always have a great time playing in your league.


NM Jasugi99
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates Stage for the Crazyhouse World Championship 2020#77

@penguingim1 vs @Jasugi99 Thursday, October 15th 1:30pm eastern (17:30 UTC)


NM Jasugi99
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates Stage for the Crazyhouse World Championship 2020#75

@xuanet vs @Jasugi99 Tuesday, October 13th 1:30pm eastern (17:30 UTC)


NM Jasugi99
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates Stage for the Crazyhouse World Championship 2020#70

Please DM me if you are available Wednesday or Thursday next week between 4-8pm est to schedule a match! Regards, Jasugi


NM Jasugi99
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates Stage for the Crazyhouse World Championship 2020#52

@Bugzilla vs @Jasugi99 Friday, September 18th, 7 pm est (23:00 UTC)


NM Jasugi99
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates Stage for the Crazyhouse World Championship 2020#28

Match between @Kingswitcher and @Jasugi99 has been postponed until furthur notice.


NM Jasugi99
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates Stage for the Crazyhouse World Championship 2020#25

Round 3: @Kingswitcher vs @Jasugi99 Sunday, August 30, 8 pm est (00:00UTC)


NM Jasugi99
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates Stage for the Crazyhouse World Championship 2020#8

Sorry for the short notice, we are postponing the match by a few hours due to unforseen circumstances. ArtOfDeception vs Jasugi99: Sunday, August 9th at 3:30 pm Pacific (22:30 UTC)


NM Jasugi99
Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates Stage for the Crazyhouse World Championship 2020#6

ArtOfDeception vs Jasugi99: Sunday, August 9th at 12pm Pacific (19:00 UTC)


NM Jasugi99
Reconnecting