Free online Chess server. Play Chess now in a clean interface. No registration, no ads, no plugin required. Play Chess with the computer, friends or random opponents.
Play
Create a game Tournament Simultaneous exhibitions
Learn
Chess basics Puzzles Practice Coordinates Study Coaches
Watch
Lichess TV Current games Streamers Broadcasts (beta) Video library
Community
Players Teams Forum Questions & Answers
Tools
Analysis board Opening explorer Board editor Import game Advanced search
Sign in
Reconnecting

Search "user:JannLee"

75 posts found

Crazyhouse World Championship - Candidates!?!? #52

Hi everyone, Great to see so much passion in the discussion for this event. Sounds like this is going to be great! Just throwing in my two cents. I've observed that via a heavily contested doubl…

by LM JannLee
JannLee and Twelveteen vs The World - Hey guys #7

Suggesting the date of Saturday 28th July, starting at 7pm GMT, 3pm US ET, 12pm US PT. That is two weeks from now. TwelveTeen and I will both be busy from early August, so this date and time would…

by LM JannLee
JannLee and Twelveteen vs The World - Hey guys #3

Hi everyone, looking forward to this match format and playing some crazyhouse 960! Ideally, the time of this match should be geared towards suiting as many participants as possible. As a first s…

by LM JannLee
General Chess Discussion - GM Yasser vs JannLee - 12th July #1

Hi everyone, Yasser's back to play crazyhouse and we'll be playing each other during a live stream in just over 24 hours from now! GM Yasser vs JannLee: Thursday, 12th July @ 5am PT, 8am ET, 12p…

by LM JannLee
General Chess Discussion - GM Yasser vs JannLee - Crazyhouse Series on 22nd May #1

Okay everyone, so to make up for the technical difficulties experienced on my stream a couple days ago, Yasser and I are going to hold another match with proper communications! GM Yasser vs JannLee…

by LM JannLee
General Chess Discussion - GM Yasser vs JannLee - Crazyhouse Series on 17th May #6

Hi everyone, Again, apologies for the late start and the technical issues for today's stream. Now that I've figured out the problem, here's a tip to fellow streamers: Windows update 1803 introdu…

by LM JannLee
General Chess Discussion - GM Yasser vs JannLee - Crazyhouse Series on 17th May #5

Hi all, Apologies that the stream has not yet begun. A recent windows update has disabled my microphone capability. I will attempt to resolve this within the next half hour. Regards, Justin

by LM JannLee
General Chess Discussion - GM Yasser vs JannLee - Crazyhouse Series on 17th May #1

Yasser has returned from his travels and we've booked in another crazyhouse stream session in less than a week! GM Yasser vs JannLee: Thursday, 17th May @ 5am PT, 8am ET, 12pm GMT, 2pm Hilversum, 1…

by LM JannLee
Crazyhouse World Championship - Possibility of Classical Crazyhouse #6

The idea is all good, but my life commitments will probably not allow for such expenditure of time overseas.

by LM JannLee
General Chess Discussion - Crazyhouse live stream: GM Yasser Seirawan vs JannLee #11

Hi arex, The links can be found on my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/JannLeeCrazyhouseChannel There is a section called "Crazyhouse vs Chess Grandmaster" which holds the previous 4 …

by LM JannLee