I love the new hidden-rating mode. Is there a way to keep hiding ratings when you go from Analysis to Study? I played a game, went to analysis, clicked on "Study" to be able to save my analysis, and first thing I see is the players' ratings.
Is it possible to either not import the ratings when in hidden-rating mode, or to otherwise hide ratings in Study as well?
This topic has been archived and can no longer be replied to.