Nice one from lichess team :P
This finally totally proves that Lichess is over Chess.com!!!
How does en passant work with placed pawns in crazyhouse?
Not gonna lie, this actually got me for a minute.
It doesn't. En passant is only relevant when a pawn has moved two squares from its starting position on the opponent's previous move. A pawn dropped on the board has not moved two squares from its starting position on the opponent's previous move.
It surprises me how many people legitimately don't know about En Passant...
The hamster was hilarious, along with "When you know the rules of chess, they let you do it".