can't black move Kf7? I am confused
Yes, but why would you want to move your king when you can just explode your opponents and win?
12. Nc3!! is an atomic check that wins the next move. Kf7 is a possible move, but there is no need for that since they can already win.
What is that?
rouintan10 might be a cheater, I and the CIA team are investigating him. He is just posting gibberish for no apparent reason.
If your opponent win the game, he can let his king in check.
That's the rule.
I agree with you Vinvin, that is the rule and everyone should know the rule.
This topic has been archived and can no longer be replied to.